Stuck. Smitten. Whatever.

My blog of the future looked empty so I decided to make a quick comment and introduce myself.

I became a fan of NCIS LA watching repeats on  television about a month ago and have been hooked ever since.  I bought and watched seasons two through four  and am now not so patiently waiting for season 5 to arrive on August 19th.  ( Thankfully CBS is running season 5 again and I now don’t have to wait)

I originally watched the Pilot and thought it was cute but for some reason never went back. During the next few years I saw bits and pieces of a few episodes but one of my few detailed memories involves Deeks admitting he read Kensi’s journal ( Diary)  When he asks her what he can do to make it up to her were the words that stuck in my head and I am pretty sure that is why I always kept the show in the back of my head as something I should be watching.

I was inspired to write this blog after reading Densiland.tumblr.com She is a brilliant writer and always comes up with such beautiful thoughts and opinions and I needed a place to express my opinion so I thought why not. write a blog.

I am from Massachusetts and a huge fan of the Boston Red Sox.

I have never blogged before and have been out of school longer than I was in school so my grammar is very rusty Remember that when critiquing.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Favorite quote- Stuck, Smitten whatever

Favorite Character- Deeks

Favorite couple- Densi

Least favorite Character- Sam

Favorite Season- I think the 3rd

Favorite Episode-  “Neighborhood Watch” ” The Job” and pretty much anything Deeks and Kensi heavy

Favorite scene- The one from the above episode where Deeks remember what Kensi was wearing after she looked disappointed but I should probably do this by season to make it easier because there are so many.

Leave a Reply

